Economics

112 Armstrong Hall 
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Mankato, Minnesota 56001 USA
Phone: 507-389-2969 | Contact Us

Department Chair | Kebba Darboe, Ph.D.

 

Kebba Darboe, Professor | Department Chair

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Ethnic Studies

Address: 109G Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-5014
Email: kebba.darboe@mnsu.edu

Kwang-Il (Vinnie) Choe, Associate Professor

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Economics

Address: 134 Morris Hall
Phone: (507)-389-5331
Email: kwang-il.choe@mnsu.edu

Ashok Chowdhury, Professor

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Economics

Address: 124 Morris Hall
Phone: (507)-389-5329
Email: ashok.chowdhury@mnsu.edu

Atrayee Ghosh Roy, Professor

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Economics

Address: 130 Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-5328
Email: atrayee.ghosh-roy@mnsu.edu

Amanda Greenig, Administrative Assistant

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Economics

Address: 112 Armstrong Hall
Phone: (507)-389-2969
Email: amanda.greenig@mnsu.edu

Saleheen Khan, Professor

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Economics

Address: 133 Morris Hall
Phone: (507)-389-2711
Email: saleheen.khan@mnsu.edu

Phillip Miller, Professor

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Economics

Address: 122 Morris Hall
Phone: (507)-389-5248
Email: phillip.miller@mnsu.edu

Kwang-Woo (Ken) Park, Professor

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Economics

Address: 128 Morris Hall
Phone: (507)-389-2712
Email: kwang-woo.park@mnsu.edu

Ved Sharma, Professor

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Economics

Address: 132 Morris Hall
Phone: (507)-389-5324
Email: ved.sharma@mnsu.edu

Robert D. Simonson, Professor

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Economics

Address: 123 Morris Hall
Phone: (507)-389-5421
Email: robert.simonson@mnsu.edu

Michael A. Spencer, Professor and Director of Center for Economic Education

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Economics

Address: 135 Morris Hall
Phone: (507)-389-5325
Email: michael.spencer@mnsu.edu