Criminal Justice

109 Morris Hall
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Mankato, Minnesota 56001 USA
Phone: 507-389-2745 | Email: criminaljustice@mnsu.edu | Contact Us

Program Director | Pat Nelson, Ph.D.

Pat Nelson, Professor | Department Chair

College of Humanities and Social Sciences | Criminal Justice | Law Enforcement | Public Administration

Address: 109C Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-1207
Email: pat.nelson@mnsu.edu

Sue Burum, Professor

College of Humanities and Social Sciences | Criminal Justice | Law Enforcement | Political Science

Address: 222C Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-6941
Email: sue.burum@mnsu.edu

Thor Dahle, Associate Professor

College of Humanities and Social Sciences | Criminal Justice | Law Enforcement

Address: 207C Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-6930
Email: thor.dahle@mnsu.edu

Jeffery Dennis, Associate Professor

College of Humanities and Social Sciences | Corrections | Criminal Justice

Address: 113Z Armstrong Hall
Phone: (507)-389-1132
Email: jeffery.dennis@mnsu.edu

Carl Lafata, Associate Professor

College of Humanities and Social Sciences | Criminal Justice | Law Enforcement

Address: 109C Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-1206
Email: carl.lafata@mnsu.edu

Matthew Loeslie, Ph.D.

College of Humanities and Social Sciences | Criminal Justice

Address: Morris Hall 204 C (MH 204C)
Phone: 507-389-6933
Email: matthew.loeslie@mnsu.edu

Jessica McLaughlin, Director of Criminal Justice Field Education

College of Humanities and Social Sciences | Corrections | Criminal Justice

Address: 113 Armstrong Hall
Phone: (507)-389-5601
Email: jessica.mclaughlin@mnsu.edu

Jonathan Moore, Criminal Justice Advisor

College of Humanities and Social Sciences | Corrections | Criminal Justice | Law Enforcement

Address: 126 Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-1306
Email: Jonathan.moore.2@mnsu.edu

John Reed, Assistant Professor

College of Humanities and Social Sciences | Criminal Justice | Law Enforcement

Address: 207B Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-1377
Email: john.reed@mnsu.edu

Pedro Thomas, Professor

College of Humanities and Social Sciences | Corrections | Criminal Justice

Address: 113E Armstrong Hall
Phone: (507)-389-2190
Email: pedro.thomas@mnsu.edu

Sherrise Truesdale-Moore, Professor

College of Humanities and Social Sciences | Corrections | Criminal Justice

Address: 113P Armstrong Hall
Phone: (507)-389-1868
Email: sherrise.truesdale@mnsu.edu

TJ Vaughan, Associate Professor | Coordinator, Corrections Program

College of Humanities and Social Sciences | Corrections | Criminal Justice

Address: 113R Armstrong Hall
Phone: (507)-389-5602
Email: tj.vaughan@mnsu.edu

Tamara Wilkins, Associate Professor

College of Humanities and Social Sciences | Criminal Justice | Law Enforcement

Address: 221B Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-1118
Email: tamara.wilkins@mnsu.edu

Judie Bjorling, Office Supervisor

College of Humanities and Social Sciences | Corrections | Criminal Justice | Law Enforcement

Address: 109 Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-2721
Email: judith.bjorling@mnsu.edu

Angie Navejas, Office Supervisor

College of Humanities and Social Sciences | Corrections | Criminal Justice | Law Enforcement

Address: 109 Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-2798
Email: angie.navejas@mnsu.edu