CSU Gallery

Events


About the CSU Gallery

The CSU Gallery showcasing both undergraduate and graduate student art work in all mediums

The CSU Gallery is located on the lower level of the Centennial Student Union. The space showcases both undergraduate and graduate student art work in all mediums.

CSU Gallery hours are the same as the CSU Building hours. Here are the CSU Gallery hours for the Spring 2024 semester:

2024 SPRING SEMESTER HOURS

Sunday 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Monday-Thursday 6:30 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Friday 6:30 a.m. to Midnight
Saturday 8:00 a.m. to Midnight

SPECIAL SPRING HOURS

MARTIN LUTHER KING HOLIDAY

Saturday, January 13, 2024: 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, January 14, 2024: CLOSED
MARTIN LUTHER KING DAY: Monday, January 15, 2024: 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.

SPRING BREAK

Friday, March 1, 2024: 6:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Saturday-Sunday, March 2-3, 2024: CLOSED
Monday-Friday, March 4-8, 2024: 6:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 9, 2024: CLOSED, Available Upon Approval
Sunday, March 10, 2024: CLOSED
CLASSES AND NORMAL BUILDING HOURS RESUME MONDAY, MARCH 11, 2022

SPRING COMMENCEMENT WEEKEND

COMMENCEMENT: Friday, May 3, 2024: 6:30 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
COMMENCEMENT Saturday, May 4, 2024: 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 5, 2024: CLOSED