Political Science

109 Morris Hall
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Mankato, Minnesota 56001 USA
Phone: 507-389-2721 | Contact Us

Program Director | Kevin Parsneau, Ph.D.

Abdalla M. Battah, Associate Professor | Director, International Relations Program

College of Humanities and Social Sciences | Government | International Relations | Political Science

Address: 222H Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-1019
Email: abattah@mnsu.edu

Josh Berkenpas, Associate Professor

College of Humanities and Social Sciences | Government | Political Science

Address: 221D Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-1971
Email: josh.berkenpas@mnsu.edu

Sue Burum, Professor

College of Humanities and Social Sciences | Government | Political Science | Policing Studies

Address: 222C Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-6941
Email: sue.burum@mnsu.edu

Scott Granberg-Rademacker, Professor

College of Humanities and Social Sciences | Government | International Relations | Political Science | Public Administration

Address: 221C Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-6939
Email: jeffrey.granberg-rademacker@mnsu.edu

Tomasz Inglot, Professor

College of Humanities and Social Sciences | Government | International Relations | Political Science

Address: 109 Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-6934
Email: tinglot@mnsu.edu

Eiji Kawabata, Professor

College of Humanities and Social Sciences | Government | International Relations | Political Science

Address: 222B Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-2990
Email: eiji.kawabata@mnsu.edu

Kevin Parsneau, Professor | Director, Political Science Program

College of Humanities and Social Sciences | Government | Political Science | Urban and Regional Studies Institute

Address: 204B Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-5232
Email: kevin.parsneau@mnsu.edu

Amelia Pridemore, Assistant Professor

College of Humanities and Social Sciences | Political Science

Address: 221E Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-6938
Email: amelia.pridemore@mnsu.edu

Fred Slocum, Associate Professor of Political Science

College of Humanities and Social Sciences | Government | Political Science

Address: 109D Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-6935
Email: frederick.slocum@mnsu.edu

Angie Navejas, Administrative Assistant

College of Humanities and Social Sciences | Political Science

Address: 109 Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-2721
Email: angie.navejas@mnsu.edu