Political Science

109 Morris Hall
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Mankato, Minnesota 56001 USA
Phone: 507-389-2721 | Contact Us

Program Director | Fred Slocum, Ph.D.

Abdalla M. Battah, Associate Professor

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Government | International Relations | Political Science

Address: 222H Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-1019
Email: abattah@mnsu.edu

Josh Berkenpas, Associate Professor

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Government | Political Science

Address: 221D Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-1971
Email: josh.berkenpas@mnsu.edu

Sue Burum, Professor

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Government | Law Enforcement | Political Science

Address: 222C Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-6941
Email: sue.burum@mnsu.edu

Scott Granberg-Rademacker, Professor | Department Chair

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Government | Political Science | Public Administration | Urban and Regional Studies Institute

Address: 221C Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-6939
Email: jeffrey.granberg-rademacker@mnsu.edu

Tomasz Inglot, Professor | Director, International Relations Program

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Government | International Relations | Political Science

Address: 109 Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-6934
Email: tinglot@mnsu.edu

Eiji Kawabata, Professor

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Government | International Relations | Political Science

Address: 222B Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-2990
Email: eiji.kawabata@mnsu.edu

Kevin Parsneau, Professor | Director, Political Science Program

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Government | Political Science | Urban and Regional Studies Institute

Address: 204B Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-5232
Email: kevin.parsneau@mnsu.edu

Amelia Pridemore, Assistant Professor

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Political Science

Address: 221E Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-6938
Email: amelia.pridemore@mnsu.edu

Fred Slocum, Associate Professor

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Government | Political Science

Address: 204A Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-6935
Email: frederick.slocum@mnsu.edu

Judie Bjorling, Office Manager

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences | Criminal Justice | Government | International Relations | Law Enforcement | Political Science | Public Administration | Urban and Regional Studies Institute

Address: 109 Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-2721
Email: judith.bjorling@mnsu.edu